Contacts


Building/Dept. Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Athletics Gary McChalicher 717-382-4871 ext. 1861 mcchalicherg@sesd.k12.pa.us
Delta-Peach Bottom Elementary Kathy Bradley 717-456-5313 ext. 5800 bradleyk@sesd.k12.pa.us
Fawn Area Elementary Tammy White 717-382-4220 ext. 4802 whitet@sesd.k12.pa.us
Stewartstown Elementary Shelly Gladfelter 717-993-2725 ext. 8800 gladfelters@sesd.k12.pa.us
South Eastern Intermediate School Cathy Dietz 717-382-4851 ext. 3803 dietzc@sesd.k12.pa.us
South Eastern Middle School Kim Bankert 717-382-4851 ext. 2803 bankertk@sesd.k12.pa.us
Kennard-Dale High School Bonni Nelson 717-382-4871 ext. 1800 nelsonb@sesd.k12.pa.us